HomepageSite MapGuest BookSearch   FrenchArabic



Presentation

Programmes

Research Centres

Info Resources

Cooperation

Calendar of Events

Application Forms

CNRS Proceedings
Research Centres


Remote Sensing Centre - personnel



FULL TIME STAFF
Darwish, Talal Ph.D   Director   Soil Science   tdarwich@cnrs.edu.lb
Faour, Ghaleb Ph.D   Researcher   Image Processing   gfaour@cnrs.edu.lb
Shaban, Amin Ph.D   Researcher   Hydrogeology   geoamin@cnrs.edu.lb
Abdallah, Chadi Ph.D   Researcher   Geophysics   chadi@cnrs.edu.lb
Khater, Carla Ph.D.   Researcher   Biodiversity   ckhater@cnrs.edu.lb
Awad, Mohamad Ph. D   Researcher   GIS & Image processing   mawad@cnrs.edu.lb
Jomaa, Ihab Ph. D   Researcher   Biodiversity   ihab@cnrs.edu.lb
Aboudaher, Mohamad   Research Assistant   Soil Science, Database   m.aboudaher@cnrs.edu.lb

SUPPORT STAFF
Jawharji, Rola   Executive Secretary
Jaber, Sumaya   Secretary
Shuman, Jihad   Logistics
Makki, Abbas   Guardian

Enrolled university graduate and senior students are encouraged to assist in research on part-time basis where, usually, six or more students help the researchers in their work.

Background | Activities | Cooperation | Personnel | Download | Contact us